Burford Capital Limited (BUR): Price and Financial Metrics


Burford Capital Limited (BUR): $10.73

-0.34 (-3.07%)

POWR Rating

Component Grades

Growth

S

Value

I

Momentum

G

Stability

N

Sentiment

U

Quality

P

BUR Stock Price Chart Interactive Chart >

Price chart for BUR

BUR Price/Volume Stats

Current price $10.73 52-week high $13.55
Prev. close $11.07 52-week low $8.00
Day low $10.49 Volume 110,400
Day high $10.76 Avg. volume 161,541
50-day MA $11.64 Dividend yield N/A
200-day MA $0.00 Market Cap 2.35B

Burford Capital Limited (BUR) Company Bio


Burford Capital Ltd. offers financing for corporate litigation, arbitration and other disputes.


BUR Latest News Stream


Event/Time News Detail
Loading, please wait...

BUR Latest Social Stream


Loading social stream, please wait...

View Full BUR Social Stream

Latest BUR News From Around the Web

Below are the latest news stories about Burford Capital Ltd that investors may wish to consider to help them evaluate BUR as an investment opportunity.

Notice Of Interim 2021 Results Disclosure And Earnings Call Date

Burford Capital Limited, the leading global finance and asset management firm focused on law, today announces that it will disclose its interim results for the six-month period ended June 30, 2021, on Thursday, September 9, 2021, at 7am EDT / 12pm BST / 1pm CEST.

Yahoo | June 10, 2021

Is It Smart To Buy Burford Capital Limited (LON:BUR) Before It Goes Ex-Dividend?

Regular readers will know that we love our dividends at Simply Wall St, which is why it's exciting to see Burford...

Yahoo | May 22, 2021

Chief Investment Officer Jonathan Molot Just Bought A Handful Of Shares In Burford Capital Limited (LON:BUR)

Whilst it may not be a huge deal, we thought it was good to see that the Burford Capital Limited ( LON:BUR ) Chief...

Yahoo | April 6, 2021

Full Year 2020 Earnings Call Registration And Participation Details

Burford Capital Limited, the leading global finance and asset management firm focused on law, today announces registration and participation details for its earnings call for the twelve-month period ended December 31, 2020, to be held at 10.00am EDT / 2.00pm GMT / 3.00pm CET on Wednesday March 24, 2021.

Yahoo | March 10, 2021

Is Burford Capital's (LON:BUR) Share Price Gain Of 171% Well Earned?

While Burford Capital Limited ( LON:BUR ) shareholders are probably generally happy, the stock hasn't had particularly...

Yahoo | March 1, 2021

Read More 'BUR' Stories Here

BUR Price Returns

1-mo -11.18%
3-mo 25.94%
6-mo 14.76%
1-year N/A
3-year N/A
5-year N/A
YTD 10.96%
2020 N/A
2019 N/A
2018 N/A
2017 N/A
2016 N/A

Get Free Updates

Join thousands of investors who get the latest news, insights and top rated picks from StockNews.com!


Page generated in 0.7679 seconds.